Advisory Council

Director of the Chair of Free Enterprise, Dr. Steven P. Nichols, formed an Advisory Council to advise with the Director and to provide guidance concerning the Chair's activities in education, in research, and in public service.  The current members are:

  • Tony Ambler
  • Joe Beaman
  • David Bonner
  • Robin Curle
  • James Derryberry
  • Donald J. Douglass
  • Eric Jones
  • Stephen Straus
  • Carol Thompson
  • Peter Zandan
Idea2Product Program