WEP Connect

WEP Connect offers admitted students the opportunity to discover what the Women in Engineering Program and the Cockrell School of Engineering offer!

WEP Connect logo


Admitted students will take a special tour of the engineering complex led by current engineering students who can answer questions about life at UT while parents or guardians attend a session led by WEP staff. Register now for a WEP Connect!


Session Dates:

  • Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Monday, March 13, 2017
  • Monday, March 20, 2017
  • Friday, March 31, 2017
  • Friday, April 7, 2017
  • Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Monday, April 24, 2017

Can't make one of those dates?
We have 3 virtual WEP Connect sessions:

Virtual WEP Connect Login Instructions

  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017

 Register Here!

Questions?

Contact the Women in Engineering Program at wep@engr.utexas.edu or at 512-471-5650 for more information.